What's new

Welcome to Free download educational resource and Apps from TUTBB

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

Davinci Resolve 18 Video Editing Course Masterclass

TUTBB

Reaction score
7aacfc5a65091aa009dd707e3b402fc5.jpeg

Published 1/2023
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz
Language: English | Size: 1.62 GB | Duration: 3h 0m
DaVinci Resolve 18 for absolute beginner. Learn video editing in davinci resolve from scratch. Edit like a champ

What you'll learn
You will learn DaVinci Resolve 18 in detail
Learn how to manage media in DaVinci Resolve
Learn how to edit your videos
Learn how to create animations
3d animations
Color grading
Audio effects
You will also learn about fusion
and much more
Requirements
DaVinci Resolve 18 free software
Description