What's new

Welcome to Free download educational resource and Apps from TUTBB

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

Speak Spanish on Day 1, Absolute Beginner - Speaking Drills

TUTBB

Reaction score
4dee4894dcbb7bdfcbcc404d55b3023a.jpeg

Published 1/2023
Created by Jennifer Tugnawat
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz, 2 Ch
Genre: eLearning | Language: English | Duration: 5 Lectures ( 2h 9m ) | Size: 1.06 GB​

Listening and speaking exercises to challenge your ability to communicate. Learn Spanish by doing. Mexican accents used
What you'll learn
Listening: Spanish Vocabulary presented in short real world sentences that you will interpret to English on day 1
Speaking: You will speak Spanish using short sentences utilizing the vocabulary using my scaffolding method from day 1
Reading review worksheets: Short real world sentences that you will interpret in English at your own pace.
Writing review worksheets: Short real world Sentences that you will translate to Spanish at your own pace.
Scaffolding Method: Each lesson builds on the next so you can speak more complex sentences after each completed lesson.
Requirements
No previous knowledge is needed to start Lesson 1. My Scaffolding method will give you the vocabulary you need to speak.
Students with beginner or intermediate Spanish that have trouble speaking: This method will give the speaking practice you crave!
Equipment: Computer to access the lesson and a printer to print the worksheets
Description